GIGS, PARTIES, & PERFORMANCES
Saturday, May 22, 7pm
Perihelion Brewery, Beacon Hill, Seattle

Saturday June 5, 5pm
Private Party (HelenFest!), Seattle

Sunday July 11, 5:30pm
Private Party (HollyFest!), Magnolia

Saturday August 7, 7pm
Perihelion Brewery, Beacon Hill, Seattle

Friday September 3, 9pm
Private Party (Kim+JoeFest!), Lopez Island

Saturday September 4, 6pm
Vita's: Lopez Island

Sunday, September 5
A time, a place, a feeling.

Sunday September 19
Private Party, (Deirdre+RobFest!) Seattle

Weekend of October 1
Private Party, (Nancy+TobyFest!) Lopez Island

Sunday, October 31 Halloween: 7pm
Perihelion Brewery, Beacon Hill, Seattle

Friday, November 19, 9pm
Murphy's Pub, Wallingford, Seattle

Book The Shed Boys



About the Shed Boys : hear the music, own the music

Summer 2021 at Perihelion Brewery, Seattle
www.nickwood.photo

Summer 2021 at Perihelion Brewery, Seattle www.nickwood.photo

Summertime practice session at Greenlake

Summertime practice session at Greenlake

Benefit performance for YouthCare, hosted by the Lake Union Rotary Club.

Benefit performance for YouthCare, hosted by the Lake Union Rotary Club.

Halloween 2018 @ the Perihelion Brewery

Halloween 2018 @ the Perihelion Brewery