GIGS, PARTIES, & PERFORMANCES
Up Next:
 Saturday, May 25, 7:00 pm    
Buckley's Pub Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Thursday, June 16, 6:30 pm    
Jolly Roger Taproom : Maritime Pacific Brewery  Ballard, Seattle

Saturday, August 24, 6:00 pm    
Perihelion.  Beacon Hill, Seattle

Friday, August 30, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Vita's, Lopez Island

Your Awesome Party In.This.Space
book the Shed Boys


Past Performances

Saturday, April 27  
Private party, Lopez Island

Thursday, February 29  
Jolly Roger Taproom : Maritime Pacific Brewery  Ballard, Seattle

Friday, February 9   
Buckley's Pub Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Thursday, December 14   
Jolly Roger Taproom : Maritime Pacific Brewery  Ballard, Seattle

Thursday, November 9  
Cornish College, South Lake Union, Seattle

Sunday, Sept 10 
The Royal Room  5000 Rainier Avenue South
Columbia City Beatwalk Festival

Friday, Sept 15, 8pm 
Buckley's Pub, 232 1st Ave. West, Lower Queen Anne

Saturday, July 15, 3pm   
Ravenna Brewing; Ravenna, Seattle

Tuesday, June 6, 7pm 
Perihelion Brewery; Beacon Hill, Seattle 

Saturday, June 10, 8pm  
Buckley's Pub; Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Thursday, May 6, 4pm  
Evergreen Treatment Services Anniversary Party and Fundraiser @ Metropolist, Seattle

Saturday, April 1    
Pocock Rowing Center Fundraiser (Private), Seattle

Friday, March 17, 7pm    
Jolly Roger Taproom : Maritime Pacific Brewery Ballard, Seattle

Wednesday, March 8, 8pm  
Buckley's, Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Saturday, March 4 
Private Party, Ravenna Brewing, Seattle

Tuesday, February 21, 7pm   
Perihelion Brewery; Beacon Hill, Seattle 

Thursday, January 26, 8pm 
Buckley's, Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Thursday, December 8, 8pm 
Buckley's, Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

Saturday, November 19, 7pm
Belltown Condo Lobby Party, Seattle (private)

Wednesday, November 16, 7pm
Rad Power Bikes Corporate Party, Ballard, Seattle (private)

Election Day, Tuesday, November 8, 7pm 
Perihelion Brewery; Beacon Hill, Seattle

Friday, September 30
Whidbey Island Wedding Rehearsal Dinner (private)

Labor Day Monday, September 5th
Portage Bay House Boat Performance (here)

Sunday, August 29, 12 - 5pm
Pokeman Corporate Party (private), Snohomish

Saturday, August 28, 6:30 - 8:00pm
16th Annual Alley Party, Seattle (private)

Friday, August 20, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Belltown Rooftop (private) - Seattle

Saturday, August 6, 2022 6 - 10pm
Cindy's Birthday Party (private), Redmond

Friday, July 29, 2022,  5:30 - 8:30pm
Vita's, Lopez Island

Thursday, July 21, 2022,  9:30 - 11:30pm
Murphy's Pub; backyard patio, Wallingford, Seattle

Thursday, July 8, 2022, 7:30pm  
Buckley's Pub, Lower Queen Anne, Seattle 

Thursday, June 30, 2022, 7pm
Jolly Roger Taproom@Maritime Pacific Brewery, Ballard, Seattle

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 8:30pm  
The Royal Room; Columbia City, Seattle  
Double bill with the Jaydogs 

 

Book The Shed Boys



About the Shed Boys : hear the music, own the music

Lopez wedding party, October 2021
photo: Jim Bennett, www.photobakery.com

 Summer 2021 at Perihelion Brewery, Seattle www.nickwood.photo

Summertime rehearsal at Greenlake 

Benefit performance for YouthCare
hosted by the Lake Union Rotary Club.